logo Tri-City Christian Tri-City Christian

Golf: Boys Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 02-25-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Orange Glen  Twin Oaks Golf Course       
 
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Calvin Christian  Twin Oaks Golf Course       
 
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020
Match  TBD  Away vs. SD Jewish Academy  The Farms Golf Club       
 
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Escondido Charter  Twin Oaks Golf Course       
 
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Army & Navy Academy  Twin Oaks Golf Course       
 
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Maranatha Christian  Twin Oaks Golf Course       
 
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Orange Glen  Woods Valley Golf Club       
 
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Calvin Christian  Twin Oaks Golf Course       
 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Match  3:30PM  SD Jewish Academy  Twin Oaks Golf Course       
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Match  TBD  Away vs. Escondido Charter  Vineyard Golf Course       
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Match  TBD  Away vs. Army & Navy Academy  TBA       
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Match  TBD  Away vs. Maranatha Christian  Rancho Bernardo Inn